Above & Beyond Acoustic: Live at The Hollywood Bowl (Full 2016 Concert Film 4K)

Рейтинг: 4.75, Голосов: 4
Ahead of the release of Above & Beyond's 'Acoustic III' (coming Summer 2020), 'Above & Beyond Acoustic: Live at the Hollywood Bowl' is now available to watch in full.

About the film:
In 2016, Jono Grant, Tony McGuinness and Paavo Siljamäki (aka Above & Beyond - one of the world’s most successful dance acts) left the electronic music world behind, embarking on an ambitious 'acoustic' world tour that culminated at the Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles. In front of a sold out crowd and accompanied by a 34-piece orchestra, Above & Beyond showcased two hours of songs from their much-loved archive, completely reimagined for one of the world's most famous stages. Directed by Paul Dugdale (The Rolling Stones' ‘Olé, Olé, Olé’) for Scheme Engine.

Above & Beyond's 'Acoustic III' tour will see the band visit some of the most prestigious concert venues in the UK and North America, including London’s Royal Albert Hall and The Alexandra Palace Theatre, New York’s Radio City, The Kennedy Centre in Washington DC, plus the Greek Theatre in Los Angeles and Berkeley. The tour culminates with a special performance at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on July 1, accompanied by the Colorado Symphony Orchestra.

1. Hello (00:02:00)
2. We´re All We Need feat. Zoë Johnston (00:05:17)
3. Blue Sky Action feat. Cobi (00:11:00)
4. Miracle feat. Justine Suissa (00:17:25)
5. Sticky Fingers feat. Cobi (00:22:19)
6. Counting Down The Days/Liquid Love feat. Natalie Holmes (00:27:50)
7. Satellite/Stealing Time feat. Justine Suissa and Cobi (00:34:25)
8. No One On Earth feat. Zoë Johnston (00:40:25)
9. On My Way To Heaven feat. Cobi (00:45:23)
10. Another Chance feat. Justine Suissa (00:50:45)
11. All Over The World feat. Cobi (00:55:50)
12. Peace Of Mind feat. Zoë Johnston (01:01:25)
13. Black Room Boy feat. Tony McGuinness (01:08:00)
14. Thing Called Love feat. Cobi (01:12:40)
15. Save Me feat. Zoë Johnston (01:17:40)
16. Alone Tonight feat. Cobi (01:24:10)
17. On A Good Day feat. Justine Suissa (01:31:55)
18. Sun & Moon feat. Cobi (01:36:08)
19. Good For Me feat. Zoë Johnston (01:42:35)

In the credits, Alchemy feat. Zoë Johnston (01:51:47)

Комментарии (0):

Нет добавленных комментариев
Загрузка данных...