Qlimax 2016 | Official Q-dance Aftermovie

Рейтинг: 4.67, Голосов: 6
• The Qlimax anthem is now available at all download portals: https://qdance.lnk.to/riseofthecelestialsYo
• The double CD of Qlimax is available at http://qdancecomp.lnk.to/Qlimax2016Qy
• Follow the official Qlimax Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/QlimaxOfficialPage

• Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: http://q-dance.com/YT-sub
• Follow our hardstyle playlist on Spotify: http://q-dance.com/spotify

► Check out the Qlimax 2015 extended aftermovie: http://bit.ly/1MKF08x
► Watch the live sets of Qlimax 2015: http://bit.ly/Qlimax15-Livesets

Relive 'Qlimax - Rise of the Celestials’ with the official aftermovie, featuring music from Coone, Project One and many more.

♫ This video features the following tracks:
1. Audiotricz - Inception | https://qdance.lnk.to/inception
2. Coone - Rise of the Celestials (Qlimax Anthem 2016) | https://qdance.lnk.to/inception
3. Headhunterz & Wildstylez - Project.1 (Sound Rush Remix) | out soon on Q-dance Records
4. Project One - Luminosity | out soon on Q-dance Records
5. Frequencerz - The Unknown
6. B-Front & Phuture Noize - The Paradox | out December 19th on Q-dance Records

► Visit the Q-dance Merchandise Store at http://store.q-dance.com

▼ Follow Q-dance online:
Facebook: http://facebook.com/Qdance
Twitter: http://twitter.com/Q_dance
Mixcloud: http://mixcloud.com/Q-dance
Instagram: http://instagram.com/Q_dance
Website: http://www.q-dance.com
Snapchat: Q_dance

Комментарии (0):

Нет добавленных комментариев
Загрузка данных...