Menno de Jong - Collected Works

Menno de Jong has been working on something very special during these strange times, something that he felt was missing in order for him to call his career as a Trance DJ and producer complete. Over the past two decades Menno has released numerous singles, remixes and mix albums. Yet despite of this it never came to an artist album, something which he always regretted.

But after all that time it occurred to him that he couldn't just leave it at that, and so over the past months Menno has opened the safe with masters and started compiling his last gift to you: a three disc Collected Works album spanning Menno de Jong's entire career, and featuring the most important releases during that time. Several of the older tracks were remastered especially for this purpose, by no less than three mastering engineers with each their own signature sound that best re-sparked the track in question. Besides that they were able to include an unreleased chill-out track, and some previously unreleased remixes, to add to what is a comprehensive, career encompassing selection of tracks.

In order to limit the use of the earth's resources the full high quality cardboard sleeve with three discs will be made to order, in a single pressing, so make sure you get yours before the deadline!


CD 1:

01. Menno de Jong - Sunleaf (Intro)
02. Menno de Jong featuring Kristina Sky - Signals
03. Menno de Jong, Kristina Sky & Fiora - The Sun (Extended Mix)
04. Menno de Jong - Everything
05. Menno de Jong & Leon Bolier present Solar Express - Momentum (2020 Remaster)
06 Menno de Jong presents Halcyon - Watermark (2020 Remaster)
07. Karen Overton - Your Loving Arms (Menno de Jong Durban '06 Mix) (2020 Remaster)
08. The Thrillseekers presents Hydra - Affinity (Menno de Jong Remix) (2020 Remaster)
09. Menno de Jong - Guanxi (2020 Remaster)
10. Menno de Jong & Leon Bolier present Solar Express - Magma

CD 2:

01. Menno de Jong - Tundra (Fierce Dub) (2020 Remaster)
02. Alliance - Distant Planet (Menno de Jong Interpretation)
03. Spiral Story - Spiral Story (Menno de Jong Remix)
04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. featuring Simon - No Regrets (Menno de Jong Interpretation)
05. Mark Otten - So Serene (Menno de Jong Heading South Dub Mix)
06. Menno de Jong - Never Lose The Magic
07. Menno de Jong - Ancient Mysteries
08. John O’Callaghan featuring Ria - I’ll Follow (Menno de Jong Remix)
09. Menno de Jong & Re:Locate - Spirit (Paul Miller Remix)
10. Menno de Jong - Turtle Paradise

CD 3:

01. Menno de Jong, Adam Ellis and Kate Louise Smith - Set To Sail
02. Menno de Jong - Ananda (Extended Mix)
03. Menno de Jong - Any Other Day
04. Menno de Jong & Adam Ellis - Solicitude
05. Menno de Jong - Ahimsa
06. Menno de Jong - Abhyasa
07. Menno de Jong featuring Aneym - Your Heaven
08. Menno de Jong & Kinetica - Aurealis
09. Menno de Jong featuring Noire Lee - Creatures Of The Night (Adam Ellis Remix)
10. Menno de Jong & Leon Bolier - Last Light Tonight

Звук и предпродажа: beatport
Источник: www.trancepodium.com

Комментарии (1):

bayann22 дек 2020 в 23:34
Menno de Jong presents Halcyon - Watermark фантастика... вот как на заказ!
Загрузка данных...