Various - The White Collection

The White Collection
Рейтинг: 4.58, Голосов: 12
Style:Electronic, Lossless, Downtempo, House, Nu-Disco
1. Antenna – Song For Udmurtia (Original Mix)6:34
2. NTEIBINT, Matina Sous Peau – Back To The Roots Of Love feat. Matina Sous Peau (Original Mix)4:23
3. Omar Dahl – Oscar’s Walk (Original Mix)5:34
4. The Oddness – Get It Together (Original Mix)5:45
5. Middle Sky Boom – Dreamy Route (Original Mix)3:41
6. Julian Hival – Lavender (Original Mix)6:39
7. Paresse – Angelus Redux (Original Mix)5:35
8. Transistorcake – Future Plan I (Alternate Take)4:30
9. Michoacan – I Can See (Original Mix)4:12
10. Tonarunur – Relatively Safe Horseback Riding (Original Mix)5:16
11. Cavego – Alfred (og vennene hans) (Original Mix)5:20
12. Radial Gaze – Totem Echoes (Original Mix)7:29
13. Rina, Eliezer – San Sebastian (Original Mix)6:02
14. Boblebad – Kontemplasjon (Original Mix)4:55
15. Local Suicide, Franz Matthews – Tutan Jamon (1001 Nights Instrumental Version)5:50


As it enters its 20th year of existence Belgian label Eskimo Recordings shows no sign of slowing down or scaling back its ambition. To kickstart this auspicious year the label returns with 'The White Collection', the 8th release in its acclaimed 'Colour Series' and a globetrotting compilation featuring 14 tracks of leftfield electronic music drawn from 9 different countries, covering everything from cosmic disco to industrial sounding techno via Middle Eastern inspired house music and psychedelic electronic dub. Featuring label veterans such as NTEIBINT, recent signings like Cavego, Paresse and Antenna and several acts making their debut including Gent-based 4 piece band Omar Dahl, up & coming Australian producer The Oddness and Reykjavik's Tonarunar, 'The White Collection' is a both a snapshot of an electronic music scene in constant flux and a label that refuses to rest on its laurels. Since launching in the year 2000, Gent based Eskimo Recordings has become one of the leading electronic music labels in the world releasing genre defining artist albums and compilations from Satin Jackets, Aeroplane, Lindstrøm, Prins Thomas, The Glimmers, Optimo, Psychemagik and many more. Since its launch in 2013 the 'Colour Series', now in its 8th edition, has continued to build upon the label's reputation, not only for discovering and curating great music but for great design and continuing that tradition the cover for 'The White Collection' features a stunning photo, 'Gravitation', by Amsterdam-based German photographer Katrin Korfmann.

Также послушайте:

Комментарии (2):

dbb201225 мар 2020 в 08:18
Красный и фиолетовый были отличные. Заценим белый. Название первого трека улыбнуло :)
Obla4ko25 мар 2020 в 12:22
Song For Udmurtia - пещенка про солнечную мумуртию.
в коллекцию)
Загрузка данных...