Linkin Park - Underground Sixteen

Underground Sixteen
Рейтинг: 3, Голосов: 6
Artist:Linkin Park
Label:Warner Bros.
Style:Electronic, Hip-hop, Lossless, Rock, Alternative, Instrumental, Nu metal
LP Underground 16 is the seventeenth CD released by Linkin Park for their fanclub, the LP Underground. It was released on November 21, 2016 to coincide with the release of the newest iteration of the LP Underground, LPU 16. The album marked the return to the 10-track CD format, containing demos spanning from the Minutes To Midnight sessions in 2007 to the seventh album sessions in 2015. This was the first time since LP Underground 6.0 that songs from a current album sessions were released on an LPU CD. Only the first wave of orders included a physical copy of the CD. After that the LPU 16 was only available as a digital download.

01. The Catalyst (2010 Demo) [05:42]
02. Can't Hurt Me (2014 Demo) [03:56]
03. Dark Crystal (2015 Demo) [03:43]
04. Air Force One (2015 Demo) [01:18]
05. Bleed It Out (2007 Demo) [02:47]
06. Consequence A (2010 Demo) [00:53]
07. Consequence B (2010 Demo) [01:27]
08. Lies Greed Misery (2010 Demo) [01:13]
09. Burberry (2015 Demo) [01:00]
10. Symphonies Of Light Reprise (2010 Demo) [01:15]

info: discogs

Также послушайте:

Также смотрите:

Комментарии (0):

Нет добавленных комментариев
Загрузка данных...