Kat Deluna - Loading

Рейтинг: 4, Голосов: 1
Artist:Kat Deluna
Label:Entertainment One
Style:Funk / Soul, Hip-hop, Pop, Rhytm n blues

01. Close My Eyes
02. Betting On Love
03. What a Night (feat. Jeremih)
04. Drop It Low (Fatman Scoop Mix)
05. Paradise
06. Wanna See U Dance (La La La)
07. Getaway
08. Bum Bum (feat. Trey Songz)
09. Stars
10. Sobredosis (feat. El Cata)

+ Digital booklet – Loading

Kat DeLuna made a welcome return to the pop scene in late 2015 with sexy slow jam “Bum Bum,” which sampled Sister Nancy’s “Bam Bam” and interpolated Shaggy’s “It Wasn’t Me.” She then back it up with Jeremih-assisted banger “What A Night” (a riff on The Four Seasons’ hit) earlier this year. Both songs are expected to feature on the Dominican diva’s upcoming compilation, Loading, which serves as an introduction to her new sound.

“Loading is going to include a compilation of a few colors of me from before and a few new colors,” Kat tells The Boombox. It’s going to introduce everyone to VIVA.” She’s referring to VIVA OUT LOUD, which has already been announced as the singer’s second (or third, if you live in Europe) studio album. “It’s been a long wait but the Lunatics [her fans] are literally going to get two for the price of one.”

“It’s been a while since I’ve come out with an album here in the United States. So to introduce the new sound that I have would maybe be too abrupt,” she continues. “So what we wanted to do was give a compilation of songs that I’ve done in the near past and include a few new songs that have the same style that I’m working on now.”itunes.apple.com

Комментарии (0):

Нет добавленных комментариев
Загрузка данных...